Photos from the 2016 Challenge Cup
: ‘Photographs by Phil Fasciglione’

Welcome to PCSL

The British Columbia based Pacific Coast Soccer League (PCSL) is an inter-city, and on occasion cross-border adult league with a season that runs typically from May to August. Member clubs are drawn from  cities in the British Columbia interior, the Fraser Valley, the Lower Mainland, and Vancouver Island

Premier Men - Pool: All
Vancouver United FC220041396
Port Moody SC32109457
Vancouver Thunderbirds201135-21
Penticton Pinnacles00000000
Mid-Isle Mariners100112-10
Khalsa Sporting Club100113-20
Victoria Highlanders100103-30


Posted 10/3/2016
2016 AGM
Pacific Coast Soccer League 2016 Annual General Meeting. will be held on Saturday, November 26th in the Clubhouse at 15860, 82nd Avenue, Surrey, BC,V4N OS5. Meeting Time. 1.00pm.
Posted 7/27/2016
2016 PCSL Mens Premier Top Scorer
Luke Griffin receives the Top scorer award for the 2016 season from Dave Collard, PCSL President.
Posted 7/25/2016
Challenge Cup Most Valuable Player 2016
Lucus Reis from the Vancouver Thunderbirds FC who scored a goal against Vancouver United on the first day of the Challenge Cup Tournament and three in the championship game was named the 2016 tournament Most Valuable Player.
Posted 7/25/2016
2016 Challenge Cup Champions
Sunday, July 24th.
Challenge Cup Final at Ken Woods Field (UBC), 4.00.PM.
Vancouver Thunderbirds defeat Mid-Island Mariners 4-1
Posted 7/23/2016
Saturdays Challenge Cup Results
Saturday, July 23rd.
1.30pm: Mid-Island Mariners 3 vs Vancouver United FC 1,
4:00pm :Vancouver Thunderbirds 2 vs Kamloops Heat 1
Sunday, July 24th .Challenge Cup Final, Kick-Off at Ken Woods Field (UBC), 4.00.PM. Mid-Island Mariners vs Vancouver Thunderbirds
News Archive