Posted 5/7/2024 Ref # 105

PCSL 2025 Registration

New teams wishing to join the Pacific Coast Soccer League for the 2025 Season, please contact the President / Registrar.

Team Officials must complete the interview process before being accepted to join the 2025 PCSL Season.

Thank you,

Phil Fasciglione 
President PCSL / Registrar

Posted 4/30/2024 Ref # 103

Khalsa Sporting Cub

 Pacific Coast Soccer League would like to acknowledge and congratulate Khalsa Sporting Club for their dedication to the League and also dedication to achieving 60 years of excellence in Managing a Soccer organization that is well established in the Lower mainland. 

  Khalsa Sporting Club was established in 1964 in Vancouver and started their inaugural season in the Vancouver Inter-City League playing out of Empire Stadium.  Khalsa Sporting club has had a long tradition of being a hot bed for emerging talented footballers.  Khalsa has developed many players that have gone on to play professionally within Canada and overseas as well as to top Universities here in Canada and the USA.  For 35 years Khlasa Sporting Club has been one of the most successful and well run franchises in the PCSL.   The PCSL  congratulate Khalsa Sporting Club on reaching  the incredible milestone of 60 years as a club.


We wish you the best of luck in years to come.

Phil Fasciglione
President PCSL

Posted 2/20/2024 Ref # 104

Men's Challenge Cup Playoffs

 The PCSL board is pleased to announce, the 2024 Challenge Cup will be played in Kamloops B.C.
The games will take place on July 27th and 28th, at Hillside Stadium, the board would like to thank Kamloops Rivers FC2 for accepting this Challenge Cup weekend, we wish you all the best of luck.

Teams and game times will be posted as we near the end of the 2024 season. 

Phil Fasciglione
PCSL President 

Posted 8/2/2023 Ref # 107

Kaelan Cooke: PCSL 2023 Top Goal Scorer

Congratulations to Kaelan Cooke of Victoria United for securing the coveted Golden Boot Award with 22 goals in PCSL 2023!

Posted 1/23/2020 Ref # 100

2020 John F Kennedy Cup Tournament, June 6-7th in Penticton